Home > Food and Travel, Uncategorized > Anime is SEXY!!

Anime is SEXY!!

After eating and relaxing a bit , my brother and I are heading to the Tokyo Anime Exhibition – apparently the biggest and impotent one. me i do not care much about some cartoons  but for my brother and some other people i know this is more then just a hobby this is a whole occupation with gatherings, collections etc.

but i must say after the first 10 minutes i feel in love, not with the cartoons or miniatures but with the models who dress up like those cartoon heros, oh my god they are small little packages of sexiness and cuteness.

as i love my brother, i let him stand next to them (as mentioned in other it would not look good if i will model with them), and happily took their photos while they pose to the camera.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment